BEING A BY-LAW TO APPOINT A SPORTS COMMITTEE FOR THE 1971/1972 SEASON.

BE IT ENACTED AND IT IS HEREBY ENACTED that the Sports Committee

for the 1971/1972 season be as follows:

Chairman

Murray Sly Ernest Burton Ronald Fraser Alfred Brace Wilfred Smith

and from the Council

Fred W. Truelove Gordon Duncan

Read three times and finally passed this Almernt day of May 1971

Reeve Jing Mills

Clerk Treasurer